Auclean Roller Technologies (Shanghai)Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd.

Eng
澳门永利娱乐

About Us

Established in 1995 in Shanghai , Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd is one of companies under Auclean Group. Main business of Shanghai Auclean is research and production for Laser Engraved Ceramic Anilox Roll . . .

Introduction


Take the customer as the center
take the service as the fundamental

Culture

ylg9999.com

Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd

Under Auclean Group, Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd is established in year 1995, focusing on plate mounter, chamber doctor blade system, anilox cleaning machine, and other printing equipment products R&D and production.
MORE

Auclean Roller Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

For better professional development, Auclean Roller Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd is established in year 2014, as new member of Auclean group, company is focusing on high tech roller products R&D and production.
MORE
永利娱乐官方网站402
2018-07-03
Di Aisheng Group - the world's largest ink manufacturer We gather here to exchange and learn together.The mesh type of the anilox roller is matched with the ink and the flexographic plate.Ao Ke Li focuses on flexo printing for more than 20 years, a mul… 永利娱乐官方网站402
View All News
Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd. Auclean Roller Technologies (Shanghai)Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. © 2010-2017

欢迎会见上海澳科利印刷机器有限网站!

上海澳科利印刷机器有限

上海澳科利辊业有限

Eng

关于我们

About us

澳科利集团旗下的上海澳科利印刷机器有限成立于1995年,专注于贴版机、封锁腔刮墨体系、网纹辊洗濯机、试样涂布机以及印刷配套装备等相干产物的消费和研发。

简介


Introduction

以客户为中心,以服务为底子
以质量为生命,以立异为动力
以欢愉为源泉

304.com

企业文化


Culture

304.com

上海澳科利印刷机器有限

澳科利集团旗下的上海澳科利印刷机器有限成立于1995年,专注于贴版机、封闭式刮墨体系、网纹辊洗濯机以及印刷配套装备等相干产物的消费和研发。
更多

上海澳科利辊业有限

为了更好地凸起专业化的开展,2014 年注册建立了上海澳科利辊业有限,作为澳科利集团旗下的新成员,澳科利辊业将专注于辊类高产物的消费和研发。
更多
永利402
2018-07-03
迪爱生集团——大油墨消费企业 我们会聚在此,配合交换进修。网纹辊差别网型与油墨、柔性版的共同。澳科利专注柔印20多年,多系列高端产物解决方案。此次交换进修,让各人对柔版印刷中油墨、版材、配套产物的特性和使用有了深层次的认知,提高了针对印刷企业技术服务的程度,协…
更多
永利402
上海澳科利辊业有限 上海澳科利印刷机器有限 版权所有 All rights reserved. © 2010-2017
沪ICP备 05001166号-1